fbpx

Telephone
Preschool Office – (904) 421-3900
Middle/High School Office – (904) 722-1738


Areas We Serve
Jacksonville Beach • Atlantic Beach • Neptune Beach
May port • Orange Park • Switzerland • Fruit Cove
Dinsmore • Ponte Vedra Beach • Arlington
Southside • Baymeadows • Northside


Administrator (Middle/High) – Eugeina Fafard
efafard@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Principal (Middle/High) – Elton Brooke
ebrooke@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Administrative Support (Middle/High)
SCAfrontdesk@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Elementary PrincipalAmanda Manzanilla
amanzanilla@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Preschool DirectorKristian Montgomery
kmont@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Administrative Support (Preschool/Elementary)
psfrontdesk@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Arts Director – Michelle Maso
mmaso@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Athletic Director – Kiryn Williams
kwilliams@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Director of Enrollment – Heather Mariotti
HMariotti@seacoastchristianacademy.com

How did you hear about us?
Recommendation from a FriendWeb SearchSocial MediaRadioPoster AdvertisementSchool SignOther