fbpx

Telephone
Preschool Office – (904) 421-3900
Middle/High School Office – (904) 722-1738


Areas We Serve
Jacksonville Beach • Atlantic Beach • Neptune Beach
May port • Orange Park • Switzerland • Fruit Cove
Dinsmore • Ponte Vedra Beach • Arlington
Southside • Baymeadows • Northside


Administrator (Middle/High) – Eugeina Fafard
efafard@scajax.org

Principal (Middle/High) – Elton Brooke
ebrooke@scajax.org

Administrative Support (Middle/High)
info@scajax.org

Elementary PrincipalAmanda Manzanilla
amanzanilla@scajax.org

Preschool DirectorKristian Montgomery
kmontgomery@scajax.org

Administrative Support (Preschool/Elementary)
psfrontdesk@scajax.org

Arts Director – Michelle Maso
mmaso@scajax.org

Athletic Director – Kiryn Williams
kirynw@scajax.org

Director of Enrollment – Heather Mariotti
hmariotti@scajax.org

How did you hear about us?
Recommendation from a FriendWeb SearchSocial MediaRadioPoster AdvertisementSchool SignOther